Skip Navigation
Welcome to Wiggin Memorial Library - Stratham's Public Library
             603.772.4346
This table is used for column layout.

Catalog Search


Link to Stratham Town Hall
Hours
Monday
9:30  a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday
9:30  a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday
9:30  a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thursday
9:30  a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday
9:30  a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday
9:30  a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Holiday Schedule, 2014

Martin Luther King, Jr. Civil Rights Day
Monday, January 20, 2014: Closed

Presidents Day
Monday, February 17, 2014: Closed for Staff Training

Memorial Day:
Monday, May 26, 2014: Closed

Independence Day:
Friday, July 4, 2014: Closed
Saturday, July 5, 2014: Closed

Labor Day:
Monday, Sept. 1, 2014: Closed

Columbus Day:
Monday, Oct. 13, 2014: Closed for Staff Training

Veterans Day:
Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014: Closed

Thanksgiving Holiday:
Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014: Open 9:30 am - 3 pm
Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014: Closed
Friday, Nov. 28, 2014: Closed
Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014: Closed
Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014: Closed (always closed Sundays)

Christmas Holiday:  
Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014: Closed
Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014: Closed
Friday, Dec. 26, 2014: Open 9:30 am - 6 pm

New Year's Holiday:
Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014: Open 9:30 am - 3 pm
Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015: Closed
Friday, Jan. 2, 2015: Open 9:30 am - 6 pm